Coronavirus (COVID- 19) – How Fiske is responding.

In light of the considerable uncertainties that we are all facing in our daily lives due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) we would like to reassure you that we have taken all available steps to ensure we remain operationally and financially prepared for the next few weeks and months.

read more..

Contact us

Peter Ashton                     020 7448 4719   peter.ashton@fiskeplc.com

Malcolm Bracken             020 7448 4745   malcolm.bracken@fiskeplc.com

Peter Cartwright               020 7448 4749   peter.cartwright@fiskeplc.com

Christopher Clayton        0207 448 4707   christopher.clayton@fiskeplc.com

Neil Craze                            020 7448 4757   neil.craze@fiskeplc.com

Julian Dieppe                     020 7448 4747   julian.dieppe@fiskeplc.com

James Dobell                      020 7448 4744   james.dobell@fiskeplc.com

Antony Doulton                020 7448 4711   antony.doulton@fiskeplc.com

Michael Foster                  020 7448 4752   michael.foster@fiskeplc.com

Richard Gray                      020 7448 4725   richard.gray@fiskeplc.com

Leslie Harmon                   020 7448 4713   leslie.harmon@fiskeplc.com

Clive Harrison                    020 7448 4728   mel.isted@fiskeplc.com

James Harrison                  020 7448 4729   james.harrison@fiskeplc.com

Phillip Heather                  020 7448 4750   philip.heather@fiskeplc.com

Alex Irvine-Fortescue     020 7448 4712   alex.i-fortescue@fiskeplc.com

Gabriele Leiders               020 7448 4751   gabriele.leiders@fiskeplc.com

Philip Lovegrove              020 7448 4716   philip.lovegrove@fiskeplc.com

Mark Miles                          020 7448 4740   mark.miles@fiskeplc.com

Patrick Mundy                   020 7448 4722   patrick.mundy@fiskeplc.com

Tony Pattison                     020 7448 4742   tony.pattison@fiskeplc.com

Matthew Shock                020 7448 4714   matthew.shock@fiskeplc.com

James Slater                       020 7448 4758   james.slater@fiskeplc.com

Jeremy Smith                     020 7448 4717   jeremy.smith@fiskeplc.com

Brian Thomlinson             020 7448 4732   brian.thomlinson@fiskeplc.com

Peter Willis                          020 7448 4710   peter.willis@fiskeplc.com

Our details

  Telephone 020 7448 4700
  Fax 020 7256 5365
  info@fiskeplc.com
Fiske plc, Salisbury House, London Wall, London EC2M 5QS

During normal working hours, our telephones are always answered by a member of our staff.